Menu

2017 Rep Coaches

Updated Saturday December 3, 2016 by Whitby Minor Baseball Association.

Age Level Team 1 Team 2  Team 3  
         
Junior Rookie Ball Jeff Canning  Matt Evans    
  jeffreyfcanning@outlook.com matt.evans@flanagan.ca    
  647.462.5956 416.891.9879    
         
         
Senior Rookie Ball Kyle McFarlane Joe Vickery    
  kmcfarlane@gao.ca joevickery@rogers.com    
  905-725-6259 665-0038    
  c 905-706-6538      
         
Minor Mosquito Jennifer Scoular Paul Lawrence Jeremy Gardiner  
  jscoular@rogers.com whitby.coach.paul@gmail.com jeremy_gardiner@parmalat.ca  
  905-655-5146 905-425-0256 905.620.0529  
  c 905-391-0431 419-859-5948 416.509.1714  
         
Mosquito David White Shawn Kloostra    
  home4david@gmail.com skloostra@livingstonintl.com    
  905-444-9776 905-620-1056    
    c 416-409-3021    
         
Minor Peewee Brian Slater Shaun Davidson Derek Candolini  
  brian.slater@townofws.ca shaun@imperialcoffee.com dcandy19@rogers.com  
  905-655-5148 c 416-428-4866 647-227-1919  
  c 416-896-9905      
         
Peewee John Catto Stewart Hutchison Kevin Thornton  
  johncatto@bell.net stewarthutchison@rogers.com kevin.thornton@rbc.com  
  905-655-7555 905-493-6500    
  c 905-260-9376 905-442-5840    
         
Minor Bantam Dave Herrington Tony Rowe Bruce Masur  
  daveherrington@rogers.com tonyandjamie@yahoo.com brucemasur@yahoo.com  
  905-666-7502 c 905-391-8669 905.706.4818  
  c 416-567-5823      
         
Bantam Gerry Prendergast      
  grprendergast@xplornet.com      
  c 905-447-5773      
         
         
Minor Midget David Simpson      
  dave.nicola@rogers.com      
  905-665-7799      
  c905-431-2194      
         
Midget (17u) Devinder Dutt      
  devinder_p_dutt@homedepot.com      
  905-571-1878      
  c 905-431-5836      
         
Midget (18u) Derek Brown       
  djr_brown@hotmail.com      
  905-424-7528      
  c 416-659-3947      
         
Junior Brian Ballentine      
  brianballentine231@yahoo.ca      
  c 1-647-966-0147