Menu

2018 Rep Coaches

Updated Monday September 18, 2017 by Whitby Minor Baseball Association.

TEAM

COACH

E-MAIL

Junior Rookie T1

Mike Napoleone

nap002@hotmail.com

Junior Rookie T2

Jason Markos

jaym210@hotmail.com

Senior Rookie T1

Jeff Canning

jeffreyfcanning@outlook.com

Senior Rookie T2

Mike Garey

mike_garey@hotmail.com

Senior Rookie T3

Richard Jones

jonesrichard2018@gmail.com

Minor Mosquito T1

Kyle McFarlane

kmcfarlane@gao.ca

Minor Mosquito T2

Joe Vickery

joevickery@rogers.com

Minor Mosquito T3

Graham MacDonald

coachgraham@rogers.com

Mosquito T1

Jen Scoular

jscoular@rogers.com

Mosquito T2

Paul Lawrence

whitby.coach.paul@gmail.com

Mosquito T3

Jeremy Gardiner

jeremy_gardiner@parmalat.ca

Minor Peewee T1

David White

home4david@gmail.com

Minor Peewee T2

Shawn Kloostra

skloostra@livingstonintl.com

Minor Peewee T3

Kevin Scott

coachkevin1005@gmail.com

Peewee T1

Brian Slater

brian.slater@townofws.ca

Peewee T2

Shaun Davidson

shaun@imperialcoffee.com

Peewee T3

Derek Candolini

dcandy19@rogers.com

Minor Bantam T1

Gerry Prendergast

grprendergast@xplornet.com

Minor Bantam T2

Stewart Hutchison

stewarthutchison@rogers.com

Minor Bantam T3

Chris Mason

chrismason11@outlook.com

Bantam 15U

Dave Herrington

daveherrington@rogers.com

Bantam T2

Bruce Masur

brucemasur@yahoo.com

Minor Midget 16U

Doug Robinson

chiefscoachdoug@gmail.com

Midget 18U

Derek Brown

djr_brown@hotmail.com

Midget T2

Lee Moderate

leemoderate06@gmail.com

Junior

Chris Rankine

chrisrankine@hotmail.com