Menu

2019 Rep Coaches

Updated Wednesday September 19, 2018 by Whitby Minor Baseball Association.

** Fielding a T3 team will depend on how many Rep level players attend tryouts.  All players must attend both T1 & T2 tryouts to be considered for the T3 team. **

TEAM

COACH

E-MAIL

Minor Rookie T1

Scott Robinson

scott.d.robinson@hotmail.com

Minor Rookie T2

Brian Ballentine

brianballentine231@yahoo.ca

Senior Rookie T1

Mike Napoleone

michaelnapoleone@me.com

Senior Rookie T2

Jason Markos

jaym210@hotmail.com

Senior Rookie T3

Andrew Haines

Andrew@skylinesolutions.ca

Minor Mosquito T1

Jeff Canning

jeffreyfcanning@outlook.com

Minor Mosquito T2

Mike Garey

michaelgarey@avaya.com

Minor Mosquito T3

Richard Marshall

rich_bower@hotmail.com

Mosquito T1

Kyle McFarlane

coachkyle32@gmail.com

Mosquito T2

Joe Vickery

joevickery@rogers.com

Mosquito T3

Graham MacDonald

coachgraham@rogers.com

Minor Peewee T1

Paul Lawrence

whitby.coach.paul@gmail.com

Minor Peewee T2

Mark Lange

coachmarkwhitby@gmail.com

Minor Peewee T3

Trevor Batstra

trevor_batstra@hotmail.com

Peewee T1

David White

home4david@gmail.com

Peewee T2

Shawn Kloostra

skloostra@livingstonintl.com

Peewee T3

Quinton Adams

qadams1512@gmail.com

Minor Bantam T1

Brian Slater

brian.slater@townofws.ca

Minor Bantam T2

Steve Smith

stephen.smith@rogers.com

Minor Bantam T3

Jan Heyes

jan_heyes@hotmail.com

Bantam 15U

Gerry Prendergast

grprendergast@xplornet.com

Bantam T2

Stewart Hutchison

stewarthutchison@rogers.com

Bantam T3

Chris Mason

Chrismason11@outlook.com

Minor Midget 16U

Dave Herrington

daveherrington@rogers.com

Midget 18U

Derek Brown

djr_brown@hotmail.com

Mixed Midget T2

Dwayne Carruthers

whitby@signarama-whitby.ca

Junior

Chris Rankine

chrisrankine@hotmail.com